1119 Saint Louis Avenue, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,700,000
1119 Saint Louis Avenue, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

1119 St. Louis Avenue is a 10-unit apartment asset in Long Beach, California. The property is offered at only $170,000 per unit with 9.81 GRM on current rents. The property is comprised of 10 bungalow-style studio units in a secured access building. Seven units have been remodeled with recessed lighting, new flooring, new kitchen countertops, cabinetry, and stainless steel appliance, new bathroom vanities, tiling, and modern fixtures and features, and in-unit washers and dryers. New windows have been installed throughout most units.

Address: 1119 Saint Louis Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90804
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 8,716.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 6,591.24
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 2,050,000

1215 Temple Avenue, Long Beach, Los Angeles,...

1215 Temple Avenue is a 7-unit apartment asset in Long Beach, California. The property is ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark