1137 W Grant Street, Wilmington, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90744

$ 699,800
1137 W Grant Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,466.00 ft2

Property Description

Here’s your opportunity to own a spacious home tucked away on a quiet cul de sac in a great neighborhood. Located conveniently to the 110 Freeway and any and everywhere else you need to be. The lot is HUGE, which offers countless options. Some TLC is needed, but it’s WELL worth the effort.

Address: 1137 W Grant Street
State/County:
Zip: 90744
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,588.01
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,713.26
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark