11457 Burke Street, Whittier, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 915,000
11457 Burke Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2023

Property Description

Two homes on a lot, 2 bedrooms and 1 bath each, located near transportation, shopping, schools, etc. Popular rental area due to its proximity to

to transportation and other amenities. Lot is approximately 6342 square feet, with adequate parking space for all occupants. Great starter or

investment opportunity. Rear house has garage and front house a carport. 11457 is front house, 11457 1/2 is rear unit.

Address: 11457 Burke Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90606
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 4,691.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,547.64
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 799,000

11549 Burke Street, Whittier, Los Angeles, C...

Great duplex in the Los Nietos area of Whittier. This property offers a spacious living ar ...
Lot Size
0.18 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark