11540 Alden Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 279,000
11540 Alden Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Located not far east of LKQ Lakenor Auto & Truck Salvage Inc. Close to So. CA Logistic Airport. Area Planned for light and heavy industrial, retail, office and other commercial uses oriented around airport operations and services. ADD(Airport Development District) zoning also allows for commercial Cannabis Cultivation. 11540 Alden Rd is the approximate address for identification purposes only. Google maps shows road on south side of property to be Alden Rd. The county shows road on south side of property to be Bella Vista. One of owners is a real estate licensee in CA and the listing agent.

Address: 11540 Alden Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,430.49
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,081.74
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 499,000

2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardi...

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six f ...
Lot Size
40.00 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark