11801 INGLEWOOD AVE, Hawthorne, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 220,000
11801 INGLEWOOD AVE,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

Address: 11801 INGLEWOOD AVE
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90250
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,127.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 852.98
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

15020 Prairie Avenue, Hawthorne, Los Angeles...

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! DRASTICALLY PRICE REDUCED!!! A LOT OF FOOT TRAFFIC IN A VERY ...

Compare Listings

David Clark