11825 Washington Boulevard 12, Whittier, Los Angeles, CA, ManufacturedInPark, 1, 1

$ 57,000
11825 Washington Boulevard 12,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 450.00 ft2

Property Description

Welcome to the beautiful and quiet Hacienda Mobile Home Park! Great opportunity to own a 1 bedroom, and 1 bath mobile home. New floors, New Kitchen and Bedroom Ceiling, New kitchen cabinets (lower cabinets only), New kitchen countertop, Bathroom is completely new including sinks.

Attached carport for 2 small cars or one truck. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity for an affordable sale price and space rent!

Address: 11825 Washington Boulevard 12
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90606
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 292.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 221.00
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark