12 Vac/Vic Avenue G12/75 Stw, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 50,000
12 Vac/Vic Avenue G12/75 Stw,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

Address: 12 Vac/Vic Avenue G12/75 Stw
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 256.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 193.86
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 35,000

25200 E Avenue J, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 4.6 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
4.69 ft2
$ 35,000

43000 43rd St West, Lancaster, Los Angeles, ...

2.5+/- acres Industrial land just north of William J. Fox Airfield and Apollo Park. Proper ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 20,000
$ 65,000

0 Avenue G / 60th St W W, Lancaster, Los Ang...

Lancaster Master Planned Development area. Facing Avenue G. Near Fox Field and easy access ...
Lot Size
2.29 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark