12 W Plymouth Street, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 2,350,000
12 W Plymouth Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

Seller motivated!!! Price reduction!!!

Perfect for a 1031 exchange, owner occupy, investment opportunity awaits your additional eccentric design and ownership.

Berkshire Hathaway California Properties proudly presents, 12 West Plymouth Street, Long Beach CA, 90805. In the heart of North Long Beach CA, 12 West Plymouth Street is currently occupied by Pho Daily Restaurant, consisting of approximately 5,390 SqFt building and approximate 14,275 SqFt LOT. Also available for sale is 5321 Long Beach Blvd, adjacent building MLS# PW23095504. Located in one of the most busiest location in North Long Beach where thousands of cars that passes by on a daily bases. Both properties promises great opportunities, so don’t miss out! Owners are very flexible and will entertain a lease/lease-back/sales transaction for both properties. Current asking price is based on a 10-year lease back, OR NOT… Feel free to contact me to learn more. Let’s be creative and negotiate!

Address: 12 W Plymouth Street
State/County:
Zip: 90805
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 12,048.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 9,111.41
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 2,200,000

208 W Anaheim Street, Long Beach, Los Angele...

MASSIVE UPSIDE with a proforma CAP of 7.44%. NOI is $223,200 and gross income is $372,000. ...
Lot Size
0.11 ft2
$ 1,350,000

5321 N Long Beach Boulevard, Long Beach, Los...

Seller motivated!!! Price reduction!!! Perfect for a 1031 exchange, and/or owner occupy, i ...
Lot Size
0.13 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark