1201 W Verdugo Avenue, Burbank, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 2,100,000
1201 W Verdugo Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 18, 2023

Property Description

5-unit Apartment building on an 8,304 sq/ft corner lot, located in a desirable area of Burbank. New windows installed this year. Each of the 5 units has 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. Surrounded by a significant number of residential homes. Some kitchen flooring has ceramic tile or Vinyl tile flooring. The living rooms and bedrooms have original hardwood floorings, with the exception of one unit having carpet on top of its hardwood flooring. The kitchen counters are made of ceramic tile. There are 3 garages, a 1-car garage, and two 2-car garages. ABS sewer line and copper main water line. The composition shingle roof is about 12 years old. The building is located just 1 block away from George Izay Park, which has kid’s playgrounds, courts for basketball, baseball, and tennis courts. About 1 mile for access to the 5 fwy and the 101 fwy.

Address: 1201 W Verdugo Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91506
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 10,767.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 8,142.12
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark