1204 N Gaffey Street C, San Pedro, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 249,999
1204 N Gaffey Street C,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

Los Angeles Auto Transmission is a sucessful and stable auto shop specializing in maintenance, diagnosing, and repairing transmissions in all types of cars. Located in a very desirable area of San Pedro, close to Ports of Call and other tourist spots and businesses. The shop is well known for over 20 years, clients come from all over California, and other states. Plenty of space for lifts and inventory supplies. Seller has over 500 transmissions, which can be negotiated between $200-300 each, the market value of these transmissions is at least $1,800 each. There are 10 parking spaces available. Three employees available for a smooth transition to the new owner. The business is being sold “AS IS”. Seller is very motivated.

All information reliable but not guaranteed. It is the responsibility of the buyers and the buyers agent to conduct their own investigation and do their own diligence.

Address: 1204 N Gaffey Street C
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90731
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,281.79
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 969.30
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark