1234 Adobe Road,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 99,000
1234 Adobe Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Two, 9,240 sq. ft, lots totaling .42 acres on Adobe Road, zoned commercial. Adobe Road is the secondary arterial road that connects to HWY 62 and the Marine Corps Base. Great frontage location. 29 Palms is growing and an up and coming destination with the main entrance to the Joshua Tree National Park.

Address: 1234 Adobe Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 507.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 383.84
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 19,500

59022210 Sahara Avenue,29 Palms,San Bernardi...

***Come VIEW and MAKE an OFFER TODAY. Affordable land opportunity located in 29 Palms CA. ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
$ 39,000

4 Mesa Drive,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Seller May Finance! Private 1.25 acre lot that appears to have legal road access, water an ...
Lot Size
1.25 ft2
Bath
0
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2

Schedule a tour

Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark