1242 Dickson Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 277,140
1242 Dickson Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

This sale includes 2 parcels next to each other with the following APN’s: 5229015011, 5229015012. Each lot can also be purchased individually for $149,000, the bundle offers a discounted price. Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with city views. Located in the highly sought-after community of City Terrace near Downtown Los Angeles, freeways, amazing food, and shopping. LCR2 zoning allows you to build an incredible modern single-family home. Owner financing is available!

Address: 1242 Dickson Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90063
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,420.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,074.53
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

1950 Seigneur Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Rare Residential vacant land of 5353 SF in heart of Los Angeles, 2 story single family pla ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 149,000

1266 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

1243 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

0 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark