1243 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 149,000
1243 Schick Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. Located in the highly sought-after community of City Terrace near Downtown Los Angeles, freeways, amazing food, and shopping. LCR2 zoning allows you to build an incredible modern single-family home. This lot can be purchased as a bundle with 3 other lots on the same street for a discounted price. Owner financing is available!

Address: 1243 Schick Avenue
State/County:
Zip: 90063
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 763.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 577.70
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 80,000

1950 Seigneur Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Rare Residential vacant land of 5353 SF in heart of Los Angeles, 2 story single family pla ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2
$ 149,000

1266 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
$ 149,000

0 Schick Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with breathtaking city views. L ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 169,000

52270110 06 N Bonnie Beach Place, Los Angele...

Excellent development opportunity or build your dream home with city views. Located in the ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark