12700 Elliott, El Monte, Los Angeles, CA, ManufacturedInPark, 3, 2

$ 189,000
12700 Elliott,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Property Description

Seller Motivated!!! Send us all reasonable offers!!! This manufactured home features Parking space for 2-3 Cars. This home is located in a great area close to freeways, Schools and Shopping Centers.

Located in the highly desirable Community. BROOKSIDE COUNTRY CLUB, offering several amenities to their residents, such as a Pool, Jacuzzi, Play ground area and Club house.

Buyer must qualify to live in this park all age.

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY NOV 18 FROM 1:00 TO 3:00 AND SUNDAY FROM 1:00 TO 3:00.

SELLER WANT TO SELL FAST!!!

Address: 12700 Elliott
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91732
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 969.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 732.79
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark