1301 East Ave I 36, Lancaster, Los Angeles, CA, ManufacturedInPark, 4, 2

$ 125,000
1301 East Ave I 36,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,440.00 ft2

Property Description

Friendly Village Mobile home for Sale. LOW SPACE RENT 507.62!! Come view this 4 bed 2 bath with 2 large living room and kitchen. Home has working A/C and Heater. Side door leads to a spacious yard and brick stairway. Car port fits up too two vehicles comfortably.

Address: 1301 East Ave I 36
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93535
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 640.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 484.65
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark