1339 Otterbein Avenue 1, Rowland Heights, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 4, 3

$ 1,160,000
1339 Otterbein Avenue 1,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,010.00 ft2

Property Description

Sale with tenant’s current lease agreement till 11/30/2024, $3650/month. Rent can easily go up to $4500+ when the current lease ends.

Property located in one of the best and most convenient neighborhoods in Rowland Heights, close to schools, library, parks, shopping, and restaurants, and easy access to 60 freeway. Large and flat front yard with fruit tree and private backyard. Upon entering the home, you’ll be greeted by exquisite marble flooring. The living area is spacious and open with beautiful wood floors. This leads to a large kitchen complete with all the modern design and amenities you would come to expect including granite countertops. One bedroom with a full bath downstairs is perfect for guests, in-laws, or additional family members. The master bedroom is spacious and comfortable. NO common walls with neighbors.

Address: 1339 Otterbein Avenue 1
State/County:
Zip: 91748
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,947.55
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,497.55
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark