13878 Foothill Blvd, Sylmar, Los Angeles, CA, BusinessOpportunity, ,

$ 35,000
13878 Foothill Blvd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

SMOKE SHOP FOR SALE IN THE CITY OF SYLMAR! LOTS OF FOOT AND DRIVING TRAFFIC CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR SHOPPING CENTERS. SALE PRICE INCLUDES ALL INVENTORY. SELLER IS MOTIVATED!

Address: 13878 Foothill Blvd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91342
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 179.45
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 135.70
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark