14 Vac/Ave A2/Vic 188 Stw, Fairmont, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 15,888
14 Vac/Ave A2/Vic 188 Stw,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023

Property Description

2.51 AC (gross) [2.05 AC Net], Zoned LCA-12 (light Ag). Ok for SFR+ADU+out bldgs. Animal Keeping; Hobby Farm. No road cut-in, but easements exist. Ave A is paved.

Address: 14 Vac/Ave A2/Vic 188 Stw
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93536
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 81.46
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 61.60
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 13,900

18500 W Avenue A2, Fairmont, Los Angeles, CA...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 2 Acres ‘’Approximate ...
Lot Size
2.51 ft2
$ 28,000

25000 W Avenue B11, Fairmont, Los Angeles, C...

Easy payments, Seller finances Any Credit OK, Call for details 1.5 Acres ‘’Approxima ...
Lot Size
2.54 ft2
$ 55,000

0 Vac/Vic Avenue C4/184 Stw, Fairmont, Los A...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering over 5 acres of land providing endless possibil ...
Lot Size
5.02 ft2
$ 55,000

0 Vac/Cor Avenue C Trail /145 St, Fairmont, ...

Investors your search ends here!! Offering nearly 5 acres of land providing endless possib ...
Lot Size
4.97 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark