1401 Santo Domingo Avenue, Duarte, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, , 0

$ 4,200,000
1401 Santo Domingo Avenue, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

Potentials for condo development or income property: 8 vacant exiting separate one-story structures on over an acre of land. Close to City of Hope, 210 and 605. City of Duarte had granted entitlement for a 20-unit condo development; buyer to investigate with governing authorities and licensed professionals.*Property is to be sold as-it. Buyer to co-operate with Seller’s 1031 Exchange. Seller requires offers using only current version of C.A.R. forms as well as proof of funds for consideration. Sellers will not respond to LOI’s and other forms of letters.*Per the City of Duarte, the property had been granted entitlement for a 20-unit, market-rate, residential condominium project that was originally submitted in 2019 and the design, tentative tract map, and planned development permit approved in 2022. Sellers and listing agent do not make any guarantee as to whether the entitlement is still valid or extendable. Buyer has the sole responsibility to investigate feasibility, codes, and permits, and to consult with licensed professionals and governing authorities. Seller’s own plans are not included in the sale and are negotiable.

Address: 1401 Santo Domingo Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91010
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 21,534.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 16,284.23
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark