1450 Seabright Place, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90210

$ 3,795,000
1450 Seabright Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,968.00 ft2

Property Description

Tucked away on a private street in prime BHPO, this architectural hideaway is walled and gated for maximum privacy. Secure and discreet, while boasting explosive views. The warm California Contemporary design features a perfect layout, with split bedroom plan. Generous use of wood and stone, high ceilings, and flooded with natural light throughout. The wonderful indoor-outdoor flow extends the living areas outside, with expansive patio culminating in a stunning infinity pool with panoramic views. A true gem.

Address: 1450 Seabright Place
State/County:
Zip: 90210
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 19,457.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 14,713.97
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 9,000,000

9330 Beverly Crest Drive, Beverly Hills, Los...

AS SEEN IN THE NEWS…Spectacular panoramic **VIEWS VIEWS VIEWS**!!! Step into the sed ...
Lot Size
0.35 ft2
Bed
6
Bath
6
$ 8,495,000

609 N Bedford Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Ange...

Introducing the architecturally remarkable and meticulously designed plans to construct a ...
Lot Size
0.29 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 3,995,000

9823 Wanda Park Drive, Beverly Hills, Los An...

Ultimate designer hideaway just off Benedict Canyon located on a private street. Wonderful ...
Lot Size
0.25 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
3
$ 2,350,000

1634 N Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Ang...

The least expensive home on the street! A very special home in a peaceful location replete ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
3

Compare Listings

David Clark