1470 Valley Vista Drive 206, Diamond Bar, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 3,579,706
1470 Valley Vista Drive 206,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

New price! Situated in Diamond Bar Corporate Center, beautiful architecture throughout the building, from elegant and welcoming lobby to indoor garden. The design is the foremost luxurious you can find in professional offices. Why pay rent when you can own your business location? Prestigious corporate center location perfect for investor and primary user. Various unit sizes available from 804 SF to 20,000+ SF. Price starting at $350/SF City view units available

Address: 1470 Valley Vista Drive 206
State/County:
Zip: 91765
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 18,353.86
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 13,879.23
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark