1592 E 48th Place, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 615,800
1592 E 48th Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

4-UNITS IN CENTRAL-ALAMEDA NEIGHBORHOOD IN SOUTH LOS ANGELES! This 4-unit property is described as a total of 5 bedrooms/4 bathrooms on a 7,503 SF lot. Access to all units except 1592 have not been verified. The unit breakdown appears to be: 1594 (front): 2 bedroom, 1592 – 1592 ¼ & 1592 ½ appear to be all 1 bedroom each. There is off-street parking available.

Address: 1592 E 48th Place
State/County:
Zip: 90011
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,157.33
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,387.58
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 849,900

913 E 87th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

TWO ON LOT: Front house is a sfr with 4 bedroom and 2 bath and a small front yard. The rea ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2
$ 765,000

1715 E 65th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles...

Very well mainted Quadruplex located in unincorporated Los Angeles County, This Qruadruple ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
$ 900,000

1421 Courtland Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ange...

Great opportunity to purchase this multiunit building. 2,087 square feet of living space. ...
Lot Size
0.09 ft2
$ 1,389,888

945 Record Ave, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA...

***DON’T MISS THIS GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY***. Must see!!!!! There are four uni ...
Lot Size
0.13 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark