1665 Aspen Village Way, West Covina, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91791

$ 550,000
1665 Aspen Village Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,165.00 ft2

Property Description

End unit on a beautiful gated community. Boasting many amenities (i.e.) tennis court, pool, spa, streams and walking trails, walking distance to Elementary and Junior schools. Living room includes fireplace, vaulted ceilings. Very practical single story unit suitalbe for families with small kids and anyone looking for unit without stairs. The HOA covers many items that most complexes do not (i.e.) pest control, trash service, termite service, roof repair or replacement as needed. Centrally located near 10, 60, 57 freeways, mall, and shopping centers. End unit with ample side yard and wooden deck ideal for BBQS. One of the most spacious exterior units.

Address: 1665 Aspen Village Way
State/County:
Zip: 91791
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,819.96
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,132.46
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark