1718 Milpas Road, Hemet, Riverside, CA, Land, ,

$ 350,000
1718 Milpas Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Simply stunning 20.30 acres with ancient oak trees, and underground stream, parcel has a 8 acre meadow for horses, and rises up a gentle rolling hill to a helicopter pad, and huge building pad for your dream mansion with spectacular views of surrounding valley’s. Close to Lake Skinner, Diamond Valley Lake, Vail Lake, as well as Temecula Vally Wine Country & Vineyards,as well as world class golf courses a short drive away, and lets night forget about close proximity to Pechanga, Soboba, Pala, and multiple other nightlife activities.

Address: 1718 Milpas Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92544
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,794.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,357.02
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark