18245 Renault Street, La Puente, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91744

$ 739,550
18245 Renault Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 24, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,658.00 ft2

Property Description

Big price reduction as of 02/05/2024, Excellent property in a great location of La Puente. Ideal for a big family or investment. 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms house located at the border line with West Covina, walking distance to schools and shopping, close to Industry Hills country club at the Pacific Palms Resorts and Spa, Puente Hills mall, 60 fwy and more.

Address: 18245 Renault Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91744
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,791.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,867.38
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,299,000

605 Giano Avenue, La Puente, Los Angeles, CA...

Large Home that can be split into several units. home has 5 car garage original home is 3 ...
Lot Size
0.22 ft2
Bed
8
Bath
5
$ 749,000

448 Chatterton Avenue, La Puente, Los Angele...

handyman opportunity. new permits have been approved to update the floor plan. home sits o ...
Lot Size
0.21 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
2
$ 800,000

666 Cabana Avenue, La Puente, Los Angeles, C...

Now this home has a GREAT-great room. Sparkling pool. Gated. Open floorplan. Highly mainta ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
3
$ 759,000

1511 Bromley Avenue, La Puente, Los Angeles,...

Welcome to this spacious four-bedroom, two-bathroom (1 primary bedroom). Step inside to di ...
Lot Size
0.18 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
2

Compare Listings

David Clark