1830 1838 E 7th Street, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 2,920,000
1830 1838 E 7th Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

1830 – 1838 E. 7th Street is an 11-unit apartment asset in Long Beach, California. The property is offered at 11.59 GRM and 5.66% cap rate on current rents. The property is comprised of three buildings situated on an 11,668-square-foot lot. There are seven 1BD / 1BA units; two 2BD / 2BA units; one 3BD / 2BA unit; and one 4BD / 3BA house that could be an excellent owner’s unit. Most of the 1BD / 1BA units feature attractive patio entrances. All of the units have been fully remodeled with recessed lighting, new flooring, new kitchen countertops, cabinetry, and stainless steel appliance, new bathroom vanities, tiling, and modern fixtures and features throughout. Most remodeled units offer in-unit washers and dryers. There are six garages that offer the opportunity for ADU conversion to capture additional rental income.

Address: 1830 1838 E 7th Street
State/County:
Zip: 90813
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 14,971.42
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 11,321.42
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 3,295,000

1026 1040 E Broadway, Long Beach, Los Angele...

Broadway @ Alamitos Beach is comprised of two adjacent apartment buildings with a total of ...
Lot Size
0.26 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark