1959 Latigo Canyon Road, Malibu, Los Angeles, CA, Land, , 0

$ 159,900
1959 Latigo Canyon Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 14, 2023

Property Description

Price Reduced! Is one of your goals this year to own property in Malibu? Well, look no further! Incredibly rare opportunity to purchase an expansive ocean and mountain view lot, on over 6 acres for a buyer to design and build their own dream home and enjoy the wonderful lifestyle of Malibu. This tranquil and idyllic lot offers all the amazing bucolic beauty of Malibu with easy access to beaches, hiking/biking/equestrian trails as well as trendy shopping, dining, and entertainment. Per public records, the property is located in an unincorporated area of Malibu/Los Angeles County and not within the boundaries of the City of Malibu.

Address: 1959 Latigo Canyon Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90265
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 819.84
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 619.96
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 895,000

24101 Hovenweep, Malibu, Los Angeles, CA, La...

Incredible ocean and city light views from this perfectly situated Malibu building site. P ...
Lot Size
0.87 ft2
Bath
0
$ 595,000

26166 Fairside Road, Malibu, Los Angeles, CA...

One of the last Woolsey fire burn out lots available in Malibu! Light and bright, this jus ...
Lot Size
0.23 ft2
Bath
0
$ 995,000

30890 Mulholland Highway, Malibu, Los Angele...

This Santa Monica Mountains estate property offers incomparable privacy and is ideal for a ...
Lot Size
11.89 ft2
Bath
0
$ 2,295,000

6445 Latigo Canyon Road, Malibu, Los Angeles...

With non-stop views of whitewater, coastline, the Queen’s Necklace, the ocean, and o ...
Lot Size
5.20 ft2
Bath
0

Compare Listings

David Clark