20234 Cantara Street 121, Winnetka, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91306

$ 410,000
20234 Cantara Street 121,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 925.00 ft2

Property Description

This Beautiful Condo has a wonderful open layout it has 2 large Bedrooms that are Both Masters. They both have Full Baths as well as walk in closets. The Condo has a large open living room, that opens up to the kitchen with an attached dining area as well as a private patio. The condo complex is equipped with a clubhouse/ Rec Room, Pool as well as Jacuzzi. The complex is fully gated with assigned parking and guest spaces.

Address: 20234 Cantara Street 121
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91306
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,102.15
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,589.65
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 379,900

20225 Cohasset Street 9, Winnetka, Los Angel...

Lovely 2 bedroom 1 bath single story corner unit condo. Located in gated Forest Glen Villa ...
Lot Size
1.89 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
1

Compare Listings

David Clark