20836 Main Street, Carson, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 1,149,000
20836 Main Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

The building is currently a retail Motorcycle shop and custom frame builder. This is a great location with lots of traffic. It is next to 110 FWY., across from shopping plaza, Professional office buildings and mega Church. Sq. Ft. is approx. 3480, buyer to verify Sq.Ft. of building. The inventory, business and equipment are being sold separate. Building is up to current city codes and permits.

A Great Opportunity for your Business!.

Address: 20836 Main Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90745
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,891.15
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,454.90
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark