2115 Benedict Canyon Drive, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90210

$ 2,390,000
2115 Benedict Canyon Drive, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,592.00 ft2

Property Description

Located in a secluded, tree-lined street in the Beverly Hills desired post office, this gorgeous and modern 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house has all the space, luxury, and privacy you are looking for! This home has been remodeled and upgraded with exquisite taste, including the designed kitchen equipped with a Thermador steam oven, induction stove top, built-in wine cellar and fridge, Vertrazzo counter tops, Bauformat cabinetry, and opens up to the formal dining area, and spacious and private backyard patio retreat. The backyard includes artistically placed stairs that are perfect for cardio or a seating area at the top that is perfect for picnics, meditating, and more! The Bedrooms are all on the top floor for a more private ambiance. Also, this sleek home features an Ecobee system, built-in surround sound, new paint, new Provenza French ash hardwood flooring, a newer central a/c unit, a sewer system, newer electrical, and newer plumbing systems. It is Hidden behind the 8-foot walls, and gated for ultimate privacy. This house offers a lush lifestyle in the heart of Beverly Hills that will make you feel like a star!

Address: 2115 Benedict Canyon Drive
State/County:
Zip: 90210
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 12,254.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 9,266.50
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 2,278,000

9748 Oak Pass Road, Beverly Hills, Los Angel...

This property is in the exclusive and desirable area that is home to celebrities. It featu ...
Lot Size
0.51 ft2
Bed
3
Bath
2

Compare Listings

David Clark