220 W Santa Cruz Street, San Pedro, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,250,000
220 W Santa Cruz Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023

Property Description

Two Separate Buildings, Each unit has individual utility meters. Front unit was constructed in 2006, two story 3 Bedrooms, 2bathrooms with a two-car garage, front unit is 1858 square feet. The back unit was constructed in 1910 and has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Back unit is 728 square feet

Address: 220 W Santa Cruz Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90731
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 6,409.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,846.50
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 955,000

1108 W.23rd, San Pedro, Los Angeles, CA, Res...

A great investment opportunity in a highly desirable area of San Pedro. This property has ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark