234 th Street East & Avenue O6, Palmdale, Los Angeles, CA, Land, , 0

$ 7,500
234 th Street East & Avenue O6, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 14, 2023

Property Description

Investment parcel 2.59 acres south of paved Ave. O. Adjacent parcel is also for sale (MLS #219102882). Listing Broker has an interest in this property. Buyer & Buyer’s Agent to investigate and verify all details of this property.

Address: 234 th Street East & Avenue O6
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93591
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 38.45
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 29.08
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 27,500

185 th Street East & Avenue N4, Palmdale...

FRONTAGE on 185th, Half mile east of Lake Los Angeles, in Tract Map #29613. Zoned A-1 (lig ...
Lot Size
2.59 ft2
Bath
0

Compare Listings

David Clark