2368 Lupin HIll Road, La Habra Heights, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 680,000
2368 Lupin HIll Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023

Property Description

Excellent Opportunity to own your own 8 .05 acres in The the city Of La Habra Heights. This wonderful opportunity is located in a very secluded and private area. Property consists of 2 flat areas where you can build a large house and some horse stables for several Horses. Place a manufactured home on the lot or Mobil home. You must see to appreciate. Endless possibilities

Address: 2368 Lupin HIll Road
State/County:
Zip: 90631
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,486.49
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,636.49
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 399,000

0 Canada SOmbre, La Habra Heights, Los Angel...

Great location in La Habra Heights to build your dream home! Primarily a flat lot in a per ...
Lot Size
1.53 ft2
$ 599,000

1990 Fullerton Road, La Habra Heights, Los A...

1) CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE 2) WATER METER 3) POWER METER 4)NURSERY BUSINESS 5) EXCELLENT ...
Lot Size
0.54 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark