241 Horizon Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 3,098,000
241 Horizon Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2023

Property Description

Don’t miss this trophy property situated in an A+ location in Venice Beach. Just a few short blocks from both the Beach and Abbot Kinney, 241 Horizon is conveniently located steps from LA’s finest dining, shopping, and entertainment. This property is NOT subject to City of LA Rent Control and is ideal for an owner-user or investor. This triplex built in 1987 features (2) 3-bedroom 2-bathroom units and (1) 1-bedroom 1- bathroom unit. The top floor unit has high vaulted ceilings and includes a spacious roof-top deck with views of the surrounding neighborhood. The bottom floor 1-bedroom unit has French doors that open to a spacious outdoor private patio. The middle unit has a deck on either end. The building is very secure with a fenced/gated and locked perimeter. There is plenty of on-site parking and street parking around this street-to-street lot that spans from San Juan Ave to Horizon Ave. All of the units have been meticulously maintained and are currently bringing in a total of $11,700 per month. Hurry, this type of property is not available often.

Address: 241 Horizon Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90291
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 15,884.06
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 12,011.56
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark