2410 clark, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, 90815

$ 1,199,000
2410 clark,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 12, 2024

Property Description

2 Spacious homes on a large lot . Live in one rent the other. The main house consisting of 3 Bedroom + ( family room ) . Spacious floor plan oversized bedrooms hardwood floors , beautiful shutters throughout home . Stainless steel appliances , kitchen recently remodeled , recessed lighting throughout . Restrooms recently updated . The 2nd home ( Adu) consisting of approx 700 sq ft, 2 bedroom 1 bath, updated kitchen with beautiful appliances and countertop . Cute unit has air conditionig , inside laundry . meters and separate addresses , great opportunity in awesome location .

Address: 2410 clark
State/County:
Zip: 90815
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 6,147.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,648.76
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 899,000

101 E 35th Street, Long Beach, Los Angeles, ...

This Bixby Knolls home on a corner lot is a must see! The home has been used as a short te ...
Lot Size
0.14 ft2
$ 1,149,000

926 N Loma Vista Drive, Long Beach, Los Ange...

INVESTORS !! We are pleased to announce our most recent listing in Long Beach only blocks ...
Lot Size
0.20 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark