246 S De Lacey Avenue 104C, Pasadena, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 699,800
246 S De Lacey Avenue 104C,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023

Property Description

This subject office is located on the first floor of a well maintained Mixed-use building that close to Old Town Pasadena. The office is on the street level with a private patio. The building provides on-site manager service. With glass windows and door facing on the street, they bring plenty of nature light into the two private offices and reception area, and this office also includes a meeting room and inside of unit restroom. Come with 2 designated parking spaces inside of gated entrance. Since it is within the mixed use building, you can relax at the pool area on the second flooring after busy working day. Plenty of curbside parking and short distance to Old Town Pasadena which has lots shops, bars, restaurants and night entertainment.

Address: 246 S De Lacey Avenue 104C
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91105
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,588.01
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,713.26
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark