2478 Louella Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, 4, 2

$ 1,299,000
2478 Louella Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 12, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,696.00 ft2

Property Description

Imagine the possibilities! Situated in one of the most desirable pockets of Venice is this 1922 Duplex awaiting the new owner who will transform the property into its ultimate best! Within close proximity to shops, restaurants, studios, schools, parks and much more! Convenient to nearby Culver City, Santa Monica, Marina del Rey and surrounding metros. There is currently a 3 Br 1Ba house in the front, 1 Br 1Ba house in the back, with garage in between & there is an alley behind the property. Check out the photos and surrounding area & make this your best project ever.

Address: 2478 Louella Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 90291
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 6,660.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,036.48
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 7,850,000

2700 Abbot Kinney Boulevard, Venice, Los Ang...

We are pleased to offer for sale an incredible multifamily asset at 2700Abbot Kinney Blvd. ...
Lot Size
0.32 ft2
Bed
24
Bath
15
$ 3,098,000

241 Horizon Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles, CA,...

Don’t miss this trophy property situated in an A+ location in Venice Beach. Just a f ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark