2619 E 56th Street, Huntington Park, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 1,990,000
2619 E 56th Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 13, 2023

Property Description

Mixed-use Commercial/Industrial property with 2 Residential units/houses in the back. Warehouse was formerly an auto-body shop with an office and restroom. The wall separating the shop from the office can be removed if requested by buyer. BiPhase and TriPhase Power Generation; 4 loading/unloading docks, main door is 12X12 and 3 are 12X10. This is a great business and rental investment. The 2 houses are located in the back of the warehouse. Both units/houses have 2 bedrooms and 1 bath plus indoor laundry. Sold “as-is” – needs some TLC

Address: 2619 E 56th Street
State/County:
Zip: 90255
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 10,203.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7,715.62
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 450,000

8506 Santa Fe Avenue, Huntington Park, Los A...

This is a 3 unit mix use property located in the unincorporated area of 90255 known as Wal ...
Lot Size
0.10 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark