2635 Parkdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

$ 499,000
2635 Parkdale Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

This farm ranch style resort locates on a 40 acres of land that fully wire fenced to six feet height. Thirteen yurts, a kitchen and a bathroom were recently built on the 20,000 square feet concrete slab. Thirty one planting greenhouses and a well that produces 25,000 gallons of water daily would generate decent incomes. Nine 5000 gallons water tanks and three water tankers make it a treasure in the desert. There is a shooting range, animal feeding area, a bulldozer, a tractor and a recreation vehicle etc. Make it your dream resort today!!!

Address: 2635 Parkdale Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 2,558.47
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,934.72
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 490,000

0 Palmdale Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Land

Split zone. R1 rear and Commercial (C) in front. Approx 165′ on Palmdale Road. Rear ...
Lot Size
4.85 ft2
$ 22,000

0 Plato Road,Adelanto,San Bernardino,Lan...

2.5 acre lot in El Mirage Valley, close to El Mirage Dry Lake and Airport. Great off roadi ...
Lot Size
2.50 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Buckthorne Canyon Road,Adelanto,San Bernar...

10 acres of vacant land just south of Buckthorne Canyon Rd near Hwy 395.
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 260,000

0 delicious Street,Adelanto,San Bernardino,L...

Ready to build lot! Tentative map approved by City of Adelanto. All utilities available. 7 ...
Lot Size
2.26 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark