26810 Albion Way, Canyon Country, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 5, 3

$ 799,000
26810 Albion Way, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,157.00 ft2

Property Description

NO MELLO-ROOS Low HOA, and SOLAR SYSTEM! Welcome to this beautiful contemporary home situated within the highly sought-after gated community of Trestles. Offering this rare five bedroom and three bath home, this residence combines both elegance and practicality and can easily accommodate a large family! On the main level, you’ll find one bedroom and a full bathroom, providing convenience and accessibility. On the second floor, there are four bedrooms, including a Master bedroom with newly installed vinyl flooring, a walk-in closet, a tub, a separate shower, and dual sinks. The kitchen showcases elegant granite countertops, an island, and seamlessly integrates with the open living room and dining area with shutters and recessed lighting, complete with charming tile floors, making it an ideal space for entertaining. The open concept continues as you step outside to the well-maintained backyard with delightful pavers creating a serene outdoor sanctuary. Furthermore, residents of this community enjoy exclusive access to a refreshing pool, a relaxing spa, and a charming picnic area. Take advantage of the excellent schools in the surrounding area and create lasting memories in this spacious and welcoming home.

Address: 26810 Albion Way
State/County:
Zip: 91351
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 4,096.63
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,097.88
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark