27359 Dialogue Way, Valencia, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 91381

$ 1,674,995
27359 Dialogue Way, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 18, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 3,942.00 ft2

Property Description

Brand new luxury home within the new FivePoints at Valencia. Open entry with a soaring 2-story foyer flows into the open and spacious great room. Every bedroom features it’s own private bathroom in this spacious home. For your guests, this home includes a bedroom and private bath downstairs. Upstairs, the generous loft offers versatilely for entertaining. Enjoy a 48″ fireplace in your cozy great room. Exceptional finishes such as cabinets, flooring, and counter tops were curated by our professional designers. Wolf and Sub-Zero appliances add to the luxury of this beautiful new home. Late Fall of 2023 estimated completion.

Address: 27359 Dialogue Way
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91381
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 8,588.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 6,494.29
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,699,995

27377 Dialogue Way, Valencia, Los Angeles, C...

Brand new luxury home within the new FivePoints at Valencia. Cul-de-sac street with a pool ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
6
$ 1,674,995

27373 Dialogue Way, Valencia, Los Angeles, C...

Brand new luxury home within the new FivePoints at Valencia. Open entry with a soaring 2-s ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
5
Bath
5

Compare Listings

David Clark