2829 Willowhaven Drive, La Crescenta, Los Angeles, CA, Land, ,

$ 599,000
2829 Willowhaven Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023

Property Description

Wow $100,000 price adjustment.

Rare and ideal opportunity to purchase land in the highly sought-after area in La Crescenta, north of Foothill, surrounded by beautiful homes and nice Glendale neighborhood. With approximately 10,647 SQFT of vacant land, this parcel includes plans. The approved plan has been expired in 2022 for a stunning house, 3 beds & 3 baths. With 2700 SQFT living space and 900 SQFT 3 attached garages. Soil reports and surveys are included along with some work already done for you. Truly a unique opportunity to build your home sweet home.

Address: 2829 Willowhaven Drive
State/County:
Zip: 91214
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,071.19
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,322.44
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark