2837 W Valley Boulevard, Alhambra, Los Angeles, CA, CommercialSale, ,

$ 619,000
2837 W Valley Boulevard,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023

Property Description

Busy location on Valley Blvd.. Parking at rear…Close to Restaurants,Banks, Markets, Freeways 710& 10- CAL State LA and bus stops.

Address: 2837 W Valley Boulevard
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91803
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 3,173.74
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,399.99
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

David Clark