29 SAHARA AVE,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

$ 40,000
29 SAHARA AVE,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

A GREAT FLAT BUILDABLE CORNER LOT near the JOSHUA TREE PARK ENTRANCE AREA in Twentynine Palms

Utilities are near by

Address: 29 SAHARA AVE
City:
State/County:
Zip: 92277
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 205.09
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 155.09
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 25,000

440 Grand ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

Come live your best Life here in the Desert under Starry Night Skys . Bring all your off r ...
Lot Size
10.00 ft2
$ 40,000

0 Ocotillo Ave,29 Palms,San Bernardino,L...

COMMERICAL LOT, located just off of Adobe Rd on Ocotillo Ave This lot is adjacent to APN: ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
$ 60,000

6235 Adobe Rd,29 Palms,San Bernardino,La...

COMMERICIAL LOT, Located on Adobe Rd. it also has available APN: 0623-061-05 and 0623-061- ...
Lot Size
0.19 ft2
$ 24,000

0 29 Palms,29 Palms,San Bernardino,Land

OVER HALF ACRE 27,225 SQUARE FEET OF LAND.. LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES FOR YOU TO BUILD YOUR OW ...
Lot Size
0.63 ft2

Schedule a tour

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark