2924 Rowena Avenue 9, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, Residential, 90039

$ 999,000
2924 Rowena Avenue 9,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 25, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,356.00 ft2

Property Description

Welcome to this highly sought after Ivanhoe district tri-level attached residence with tankless water heater, stackable washer/dryer, and stainless steel appliances. This beautiful townhome is located in the hot spots of Rowena and Hyperion which is walking distance from popular shops, restaurants, and stores. Bonus: Two car tandem garage and small patio for grilling. 1 year free trial from Smart Systems Technologies included. Owners took amazing care of the property. Priced to sell quickly.

Address: 2924 Rowena Avenue 9
State/County:
Zip: 90039
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 5,122.07
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,873.32
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 1,235,000

3450 Cahuenga Boulevard 412, Los Angel...

Enjoy the peace of mind of living in a secure gated community with this open-concept townh ...
Lot Size
1.66 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
3
$ 428,000

630 W 6th Street 211, Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Price improvement! A spacious, bright and comfortable city home w/ an open courtyard right ...
Lot Size
0.61 ft2
Bed
1
Bath
1
$ 999,999

3625 Fredonia Drive 8, Los Angeles, Los Ange...

Welcome to the world-renowned architect’s, Ray Kappe, FAIA mid-century masterpiece. ...
Lot Size
0.61 ft2
Bed
2
Bath
2
$ 616,000

877 Francisco Street 1722, Los Angeles, Los ...

Metropolis Residential tower 2 luxury high-rise condo. Located on the 17th floor with brea ...
Lot Size
2.96 ft2
Bed
1
Bath
1

Compare Listings

David Clark