30100 Mulholland,Agoura,Los Angeles,Land

$ 1,200,000
30100 Mulholland, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 22, 2023

Property Description

Great opportunity to build your dream private estate, custom ranch, or multiple homes on this 6-acre lot. This property has three, possibly four, buildable areas. There was an existing home on the property, so utilities are readily available. Moments from the beach, 101fwy, renowned local restaurants and shops including the Calamigos Ranch, Malibu Cafe, Old Place, Cornell Winery, Charme d’Antan, Cielo Farms and more!

Address: 30100 Mulholland
City:
State/County:
Zip: 91301
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 6,152.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,652.64
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 599,000

0 Kanan/Paramount APN: 2063-020-033,Agoura,L...

Fabulous opportunity with 41.265 Acres to build your dream private estate, custom ranch, b ...
Lot Size
41.27 ft2
$ 650,000

0 Mulholland APN: 4464-018-018,Agoura,Los An...

Great opportunity to build your dream home with canyon views. Moments from the beach, 101f ...
Lot Size
0.84 ft2
$ 1,000,000

30120 Mulholland,Agoura,Los Angeles,Land

Great opportunity to own a compound on 6 acres (two parcels, 3 acres each) with a ton of p ...
Lot Size
3.03 ft2
$ 450,000

3610 Kanan Road, Agoura, Los Angeles, CA, La...

Prime location right next to Malibu Canyon Estates. Desirable neighborhood for Custom Esta ...
Lot Size
4.83 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark