302 W 107th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, ,

$ 1,399,000
302 W 107th Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 13, 2023

Property Description

Big Corner Lot-Great Development opportunity to purchase an 6160 SF lot located in South LA, zoned as C2. A developer could build up to 23 units using entitlements from the city or continue with proposed plans that are already in the process to qualify for an 18 unit T.O.C. Tier 1 – 5 story multi use building. Plans are (non-RTI) but the owner has already went through many steps of the T.O.C. process and been approved to submit for final T.O.C. approval.

Address: 302 W 107th Street
State/County:
Zip: 90003
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 7,172.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,424.20
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 985,000

2803 Denby Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Income opportunity. Duplex with upgraded kitchen, bathrooms and flooring.
Lot Size
0.10 ft2
$ 995,000

1600 W Court Street, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

First time on market in 60 years! Located in Historic Filipinotown, this corner lot duplex ...
Lot Size
0.08 ft2
$ 700,000

620 E 84th Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles,...

Great investment opportunity in the heart of Los Angeles! This 2bed+2bath Duplex sits on a ...
Lot Size
0.13 ft2
$ 998,500

3228 Casitas Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Welcome to the Village! Experience the allure of one of Los Angeles’s burgeoning nei ...
Lot Size
0.12 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark