305 SANDPIPER N 207, Long Beach, Los Angeles, CA, ManufacturedInPark, 3, 2

$ 274,995
305 SANDPIPER N 207, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 12, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,344.00 ft2

Property Description

SUPER NICE NEWER 2006 CHARLESTON IV HOME WITH OPEN FLOOR PLAN! ONE OF THE NICEST HOMES IN THIS 55 AND OLDER COMMUNITY! WELCOME TO A WONDERFULL GATED COMMUNITY IN THE BELMONT SHORES MOBILE ESTATES PARK. FRONT PORCH BALCONY INVITES YOU TO COME INSIDE AND SEE ALL THE AMMENTIES. VAULTED CEILINGS, 4 DOMER WINDOWS FOR PLENTY OF LIGHT, CEILING FANS, OPEN KITCHEN WITH BULL NOSE TILED COUNTERTOPS. RELAXING JETTED FULL-SIZE TUB IN THE MASTER SUITE. CEILING FANS THRU-OUT AND DUAL PANE WINDOWS. UTILITY ROOM WITH WASHER/DRYER. SERENE/PRIVATE BACKYARD. LONG CONCRETE CARPORT FOR 3 CARS ACCESS. LOCATED MINUTES TO SEAL BEACH, POOL, INGROUND HOT TUB, FITMESS CENTER, CLUBHOUSE AND MORE. NAPLES AND MULTIPLE SHOPPING CENTERS. VA HOSPITAL, LONG BEACH AIRPORT, BIXBY GOLF COURSE AND PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION CLOSE BY.

PET FRIENDLY PARK.

Address: 305 SANDPIPER N 207
State/County:
Zip: 90803
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,409.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,066.21
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 169,000

6217 E Golden Sands 336, Long Beach, Los Ang...

Large and cozy mobile home located in the waterfront, 55+ community of Belmont Shores Mobi ...
Bed
2
Bath
2

Compare Listings

David Clark