3055 FUTURE Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, ResidentialIncome, 1, 3

$ 1,200,000
3055 FUTURE Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 19, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,419.00 ft2

Property Description

Unique opportunity to own legal 3 unit building on R1 lot, with awesome views from every window. 1 one bedroom unit and 2 junior one bedrooms (studios per assessors records). Lots of updates done throughout the years. 9 year old top-of-the-line roof, updated kitchens and bathrooms but needs exterior painting. Private stone-paved patios. Street to street lot. On-site laundry. All tenants on month to month. Some photos taken before current tenants moved in.

Address: 3055 FUTURE Street
State/County:
Zip: 90065
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 6,152.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,652.64
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 3,495,000

1406 E Pleasant Avenue, Los Angeles, Los Ang...

One of the coolest properties to hit the market in 2023! Looking for something unique, cre ...
Lot Size
0.80 ft2
Bed
0
Bath
0
$ 2,595,000

6400 Dix Street, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, C...

The 6,916 sf two-story building sits on a 7,221 sf lot and is comprised of (2) two bedroom ...
Lot Size
0.16 ft2
Bed
12
Bath
8
$ 1,089,500

4031 Sequoia Street, Los Angeles, Los Angele...

Wonderful investment opportunity in Atwater Village! Add this property to your portfolio o ...
Lot Size
0.17 ft2
Bed
4
Bath
4
$ 749,888

10604 Hickory Street, Los Angeles, Los Angel...

Welcome to this beautiful 2006 year built single-family house with 6 bedrooms and 4 bathro ...
Lot Size
0.07 ft2

Compare Listings

David Clark