31 Vac/31st Stw/Vic Clayvale,Acton,Los Angeles,Land

$ 225,000
31 Vac/31st Stw/Vic Clayvale, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2023

Property Description

Great opportunity 5 Acres in Acton. For Investors or anyone looking to build their dream home. This lot is just minutes away from the 14 freeway. Power is nearby and a neighbor has an easement for their well which is located towards the front of the property near 31st. Lot is totally fence with gradually irrigation system and a tank for 10,000 gallons of water.

Address: 31 Vac/31st Stw/Vic Clayvale
City:
State/County:
Zip: 93510
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,153.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 872.37
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

David Clark